debian-l10n-portuguese Sep 2001 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
En: Tradução de Descrição de Pacotes Debian-faq - Relatório de andamento. En: En: Tradução de Descrição de Pacotes Tradução de Descrições + Guia do Desktop ? tradução do FIPS [doc-sys] Comentário sobre o maint-guide [doc-sys] Comentário sobre o pratico [doc-sys] Comentário sobre o project-history [Fwd: Re: ddts: notification about pt_BR-translation of the godbcconfig description] [Fwd: Unknown Package] ddts report from Fri Sep 14 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Mon Sep 17 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Sat Sep 15 23:55:02 EDT 2001 ddts report from Sat Sep 22 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Sat Sep 29 23:55:02 EDT 2001 ddts report from Sun Sep 16 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Sun Sep 23 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Thu Sep 13 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Thu Sep 20 23:55:02 EDT 2001 ddts report from Tue Sep 11 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Tue Sep 18 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Tue Sep 25 23:55:01 EDT 2001 ddts report from Wed Sep 12 23:55:02 EDT 2001 ddts report from Wed Sep 19 23:55:01 EDT 2001 Re: ddts: notification about pt_BR-translation of the apt-spy description Re: ddts: notification about pt_BR-translation of the brazilian-conjugate description Re: En: Tradução de Descrição de Pacotes En: [Fwd: Re: ddts: notification about pt_BR-translation of the godbcconfig description] Re: En: Tradução de Descrição de Pacotes Fixed brazilian portuguese Sylpheed's potfile patch Novas funções do ddts Re: Prioritizing sections Re: Tradução de Descrições + Guia do Desktop ? Re: Traduções - alhuém leu isso na debian-doc? Fw: Re: Web interface for Debian Description Translation Server The last update was on 08:12 GMT Fri May 06. There are 53 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc