debian-newmaint Jun 2006 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
[VAC] forced vacation until June 26th Activity poll among applicants Advocate. AM report for Alexis Sukrieh AM report for Emfox Zhou AM report for Erinn Clark <erinn@double-helix.org> AM report for Julien Cristau <julien.cristau@ens-lyon.org> AM report for Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net> AM Report for Ludovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org> AM Report for Matt Brown <debian@mattb.net.nz> AM report for Michael Biebl <biebl@teco.edu> AM report for Mohammed Adnène Trojette AM Report for Nathanael Nerode AM report for Nelson Antônio de Oliveira <naoliv@gmail.com> AM report for Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de> AM report for Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org> AM report for Steffen Joeris <steffen.joeris@skolelinux.de> AM report for Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com> Co-AMing Dan Korostelev's application rejected My notes from the DC6 NM BoFs NM Report for Week Ending 04 Jun 2006 NM Report for Week Ending 11 Jun 2006 NM Report for Week Ending 18 Jun 2006 NM Report for Week Ending 25 Jun 2006 Possible DoS attack on "prospective Advocates" (was: [NM Front Desk] Advocate key for Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>) Rejection William Vera The last update was on 06:35 GMT Thu May 02. There are 40 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc