[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

AM report for Erinn Clark <erinn@double-helix.org>

Report for new developer applicant Erinn Clark <erinn@double-helix.org>:

1. Identification & Background

   Check with Keyid 0x63FEE659:

   ID Check passed, Key signed from several existing DD

   Output from keycheck.sh 0x63FEE659:

     pub   2048R/63FEE659 2003-10-16
           Key fingerprint = 8738 A680 B84B 3031 A630  F2DB 416F 0610 63FE E659
     uid                  Erinn Clark <erinn@double-helix.org>
     sig!3        3E8DCCC0 2004-06-12  Martin Wuertele <martin@wuertele.net>
     sig!         68FD549F 2004-07-23  Martin Michlmayr <tbm@cyrius.com>
     sig!         3FCC2A90 2005-03-08  Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya@debian.org>
     sig!         F2CF01A8 2005-05-15  Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
     sig!         330C4A75 2005-07-16  Martin F. Krafft <mail@martin-krafft.net>
     sig!         149CDDB2 2005-07-16  Jacobo Tarrio <jtarrio@trasno.net>
     sig!1        25BCD5BF 2005-07-28  Pascal Hakim <pasc@jhk.net.au>
     sig!2        5706A4B4 2004-05-31  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter@hogyros.de>
     sig!2        3F3E6426 2004-06-01  Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
     sig!2        72D03CB1 2004-06-05  Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>
     sig!2        AE4B5D92 2004-06-07  Scott M. Dier <dieman@ringworld.org>
     sig!2        1CF2D62A 2004-06-09  Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
     sig!2        F46EADBB 2004-06-12  Peter De Schrijver (p2) <p2@debian.org>
     sig!2        AB963370 2005-03-07  Clint Adams (Debian) <schizo@debian.org>
     sig!2        94C09C7F 2005-07-19  Peter Palfrader

     Let's test if its a version 4 or greater key
     Key is ok
     Check for key expire stuff
     Key has no expiration date set, nothing to check.

   Applicant writes:

     There once was a woman named Erinn,
     Co-founded Debian Women, she was darin'
     She put video games on a plane
     -newmaint bios caused her pain
     And hot pink she always was wearin'

2. Philosophy and Procedures
   Erinn has a good understanding of Debians Philosophy and
   Procedures. She answered all my Questions about Social Contract,
   DFSG, BTS etc. in a good way.

3. Tasks and Skills
   Erinn is Maintainer of icheck and libromana-perligata-perl, all 
   Packages in Debian (sponsored by James Troup <troup@debian.org>)
   She also answered my other Questions regarding T&S without problems.

4. Recommendation
   I recommend to accept her as a Debian Developer.
   Account: erinn
   Forward-Email: erinn@double-helix.org

yours Martin
<maxx@debian.org> ---- Debian GNU/Linux - The Universal Operation System
<richiefrich> jilles thank u
<richiefrich> i thought it was +c
 * weasel wonders if color would make a 'you' out of a 'u'

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: