[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: [Debconf-team] Next IRC DebConf meetings poll result



Didier 'OdyX' Raboud <odyx@debian.org> writes:

> Hi all!
>
> Le dimanche, 17 mars 2013 15.24:43, Didier 'OdyX' Raboud a écrit :
>> as agreed in the previous meeting (and sorry for my delay), here's a poll
>> for the next DebConf team IRC meeting:
>> 
>> 	https://doodle.com/igh59zc27i9uup2c
>
> According to the above poll, the best generally available time is
>
> 	Friday 21h CET - 20h UTC
>
> I assume that after the entering of most continental european countries to 
> CEST (after the lastest sunday in March), we'd keep the 21h local time, making 
> it 19h UTC.


Sounds good.

To make this more concrete I propose the following next meeting dates
(every 4 weeks):
* 2013-04-12
* 2013-05-10
* 2013-06-07 

I think we should decide on the next dates tonight at the team meeting.

Gaudenz

>
> That said, given that the next Friday is "Good Friday" and is off in most 
> Swiss cantons (making the picked timeframe particularily bad for the swiss 
> members of the team), I propose to have our monthly meeting on
>
> 	Monday 25. March - 18h UTC - 19h CET
>
> If that's too short notice, the next timeslot I see is Friday 5. April, 
> 21h CEST. I have therefore added the team meeting to the ics agenda but am 
> open to postponing it to early April if that's needed.
>
> Cheers,OdyX
> _______________________________________________
> Debconf-team mailing list
> Debconf-team@lists.debconf.org
> http://lists.debconf.org/mailman/listinfo/debconf-team

-- 
Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter.
Try again. Fail again. Fail better.
~ Samuel Beckett ~

Reply to: