[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Debian Project Leader Elections 2010: Candidates

On Tue, Mar 16, 2010 at 08:58:35PM +0100, Kurt Roeckx - Debian Project Secretary wrote:
> Hi,
> We're now a few days into the campaigning period.  The candidates
> are:
> - Stefano Zacchiroli
> - Wouter Verhelst
> - Charles Plessy
> - Margarita Manterola
> The page at http://www.debian.org/vote/2010/vote_001 have been
> updated.  The platforms for the candidates are now also
> available.

So it seems not all mirrors have the pages yet.  It might take
some time before you can see them.


Reply to: