[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

State of the GR's: Part 2 - Position statement on the DPL and Dunc-Tank



Hi,

        As I currently understand it, the position statement GR
 regarding the project leader and Dunc-Tank has adequate numbers of
 seconds; and received enough seconds on the 21st of September.

        This is an independent proposal.

        The attached file shows my current understanding of the state
 of affairs. If I have missed something, please let me know.

        manoj

From: Loïc Minier <lool+debian@via.ecp.fr>
Subject: Counter-proposal: reaffirm support for the elected DPL
Message-ID: <20060921080841.GI31561@bee.dooz.org>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 10:08:41 +0200

 Good signature from E15517F22B0920C0 Loïc Minier (lool)
 <lool@debian.org>

 [Independent Proposal]
,----
|  The Debian Project reaffirms its support to its DPL.
| 
|  The Debian Project does not object to the experiment named
|  "Dunc-Tank", lead by Anthony Towns, the current DPL, and Steve
|  McIntyre, the Second in Charge.
| 
|  However, this particular experiment is not the result of a
|  decision of the Debian Project.
| 
|  The Debian Project wishes success to projects funding Debian or
|  helping towards the release of Etch.
`----
 A)
From: Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921090838.GB26025@rock.grep.be>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 11:08:38 +0200

 Good signature from 3DFC2C62AF79D29E Wouter Verhelst <wouter@grep.be>

 B)
From: Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921111256.GV5576@soziologie.ch>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 13:12:56 +0200

 Good signature from 4D3237BB59B18732 Gaudenz Steinlin
 <gaudenz.steinlin@soziologie.ch> 

 C)
From: Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921111912.GA11004@www.lobefin.net>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 12:19:12 +0100

 Good signature from 49820C1CEA59038E Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org> 

 D)
From: Ben Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Message-ID: <87irjhkypv.fsf@benpfaff.org>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 08:48:12 -0700

Good signature from B7F68E1C797E641D Ben Pfaff <blp@stanford.edu>

 E)
From: Anthony Towns <aj@azure.humbug.org.au>
Message-ID: <20060922020125.GA22755@azure.humbug.org.au>
Date: Fri, 22 Sep 2006 12:01:25 +1000

 Good signature from 3B17BC742A4E3EAA Anthony Towns
 <aj@erisian.com.au> 

 F)
From: Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
Message-ID: <87ac4s6an9.fsf@windlord.stanford.edu>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 16:51:54 -0700

 Good signature from F985E3400AFC7476 Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

 G)
From: Kalle Kivimaa <killer@debian.org>
Message-ID: <87fyela9hf.fsf@debian.org>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 11:51:08 +0300

 Good signature from 92E60A8B5F6D8015 Kalle Kivimaa <killer@killeri.net>

 H)
From: Raphael Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921083812.GA3175@ouaza.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 10:38:12 +0200

 Good signature from BCF6C60F6E8169D2 Raphael Hertzog <rhertzog@hrnet.fr>

 I)
From: Neil McGovern <neilm@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921104943.GF22528@mx0.halon.org.uk>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 11:49:43 +0100

 Good signature from F7B2C1C1B345BDD3 Neil McGovern
 <maulkin@halon.org.uk> 

 J)
From: martin f krafft <madduck@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060921085638.GA26566@lapse.madduck.net>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 10:56:38 +0200

 Signature made by expired key 220BC883330C4A75 Martin F. Krafft
 <madduck@madduck.net> 

 K)
From: Daniel Ruoso <ruoso@debian.org>
Message-Id: <1158835083.5598.1.camel@localhost>
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2006 11:38:03 +0100

 Bad signature from 1D7365A755815D42 Daniel Ruoso <ruoso@debian.org>

 L)
From: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Message-ID: <87d59nasin.fsf@rover.gag.com>
Date: Sat, 23 Sep 2006 02:36:48 -0600

 Good signature from 64A7C0A7F2CF01A8 Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>  

 M)
From: Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Message-ID: <20060923215554.GK7578@debianrules.debiancolombia.org>
Date: Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:55:54 +1000

 Good signature from 818E4D2173CDA455 Anibal Monsalve Salazar
 <anibal@debian.org> 

 N)
From: Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com>
Message-ID: <20060924015315.GA9234@sym-link.com>
Date: Sat, 23 Sep 2006 20:53:15 -0500

 Good signature from F8358FA2F2833C93 Eric Evans <eevans@debian.org> 






-- 
"The student in question is performing minimally for his peer group
and is an emerging underachiever."
Manoj Srivastava   <srivasta@debian.org>  <http://www.debian.org/%7Esrivasta/>
1024D/BF24424C print 4966 F272 D093 B493 410B  924B 21BA DABB BF24 424C

Reply to: