On Monday 31 July 2006 09:57, Steve Langasek wrote: > Nor is it actually required. Any DD can delete an upload out of the > delayed queue on gluck. Looking at the permissions on files in DELAYED, an NMU can only be deleted by the person who uploaded it (and Tollef of course). Files are "rw" for the uploader and "r" for group Debian (and world).
Description: PGP signature