On Mon, 5 Sep 2011, Camaleón wrote:
On Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:17:22 +0300, Itay wrote: (...)1) To remove the user from plugdev group. (But how to avoid future new users from being added to that group?)(...) Mmm... you can edit the default settings for users creation ("/etc/ adduser.conf") and removing that concrete group.
Oooopss. I should have thought about this myself. Thanks for the reminding me ABC. Itay