Re: Question about Mutt
On Sat, May 19, 2007 at 09:05:42PM -0500, cothrige wrote:
> In the index screen if I mark a message to be deleted it will cease to
> be accessible in any way, and if I scroll to it the cursor will skip
> it and move to the next message which is not selected for deletion. I
> So, what I am wondering is if there is some setting which would make
> messages marked for deletion available like a normal message, at least
Just hold the shift key and use j or k (i.e., J or K) to go up or down.
Without shift deleted messages are skipped, but not so with the shift key.