[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Welcome new Debian Developers: leepen, jcfp, sgmoore, stephanlachnit, lyknode, gunnarhj


Congratulations and welcome to the following new Debian
Developers who have completed the NM process and are now full
project members:

 * Mark Hindley <leepen>
 * Jeroen Ploemen <jcfp>
 * Scarlett Moore <sgmoore>
 * Stephan Lachnit <stephanlachnit>
 * Baptiste Beauplat <lyknode>
 * Gunnar Hjalmarsson <gunnarhj>

Thank you for your contributions to Debian!

-Jonathan, Debian Project Leader

Attachment: pgpAuQhUrd8bx.pgp
Description: OpenPGP digital signature

Reply to: