[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Updated Debian Maintainers Keyring



On Wed, Nov 21, 2007 at 10:35:18AM +0000, Josselin Mouette wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> Le mercredi 21 novembre 2007 à 01:02 +0000, Joey Hess a écrit :
> > With the upload of debian-maintainers version 1.2, the following
> > changes to the keyring have been made:
> 
> In the future, it would be nice if these mails could also specify which
> packages the DMs are allowed to upload.

Here is the current list. I note that the 4th package made an interesting
choice indeed.

$ zcat Sources.gz | grep-dctrl -FDM-Upload-Allowed yes -sPackage,Maintainer,Uploaders

Package: a7xpg
Maintainer: Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Uploaders: Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>,
 Peter De Wachter <pdewacht@gmail.com>

Package: apt-transport-debtorrent
Maintainer: Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>

Package: bittornado
Maintainer: Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>
Uploaders: Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>

Package: debian-maintainers
Maintainer: Debian Maintainer Keyring Team <d-m-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Uploaders: Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>, Anthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>,
 Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>,
 Brian Nelson <bnelson@debian.org>, Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>,
 James Troup <troup@debian.org>, Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>,
 Marc Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Michael Beattie <mjb@debian.org>,
 Ryan Murray <rmurray@debian.org>

Package: debtorrent
Maintainer: Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>

Package: gunroar
Maintainer: Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Uploaders: Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>,
 Peter De Wachter <pdewacht@gmail.com>

Package: gzip
Maintainer: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>

Package: libphp-adodb
Maintainer: Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>

Package: torrentflux
Maintainer: Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>

Package: tumiki-fighters
Maintainer: Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Uploaders: Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>,
 Peter De Wachter <pdewacht@gmail.com>



-- 
·O·  Pierre Habouzit
··O                                                madcoder@debian.org
OOO                                                http://www.madism.org

Attachment: pgpY1P2RN5UjF.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: