[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

NM Report for Week Ending 15 May 2011



          Weekly Report on Debian New Maintainers
          =======================================

For week ending 15 May 2011.

Weekly Summary Statistics
=========================
2 more people applied to become a Debian Developer
0 applicants became maintainers.


Applicants with no advocate
===========================

The following applicants will be deleted as they have been waiting in the
the queue for longer than 6 weeks with no advocate:
Krzysztof Klimonda <kklimonda@syntaxhighlighted.com>
Nicolas Lopez de Lerma Aymerich <nicolas@esdebian.org>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

Random checks
===============
The following applicants have completed all checks but are not
approved by their AM:

  mazen@freepascal.org (kartik)
  angelabad@gmail.com (pouelle)
  cascardo@minaslivre.org (santiago)

The following applicants are not AM approved but have an inactive AM:


The following applicants have been on hold longer than 6 months:

  invent@edena-fr.org (bas)                                     2007-08-20
  timo.schneider@s2004.tu-chemnitz.de (bas)                     2007-08-20
  marco87@gmail.com (madcoder)                                  2007-11-10
  heikkih@gmail.com (bas)                                       2008-04-18
  juan@apuntale.com (bzed)                                      2008-06-29
  josh@freedesktop.org (lucas)                                  2008-07-13
  hfrenzel@scunc.net (brlink)                                   2008-10-31
  cesar.gomez@gmail.com (bzed)                                  2009-01-15
  daniel@daniel-watkins.co.uk (bzed)                            2009-01-18
  willi@wm1.at (bzed)                                           2009-01-22
  martin@stigge.org (anibal)                                    2009-01-23
  debian@psabs.com.br (francois)                                2009-06-20
  andreas@putzo.net (bzed)                                      2009-06-23
  harshula@gmail.com (enrico)                                   2009-08-23
  garridomota@gmail.com (enrico)                                2009-09-03
  Arnaud.Kyheng@free.fr (don)                                   2009-10-06
  Bryan.Sutula@hp.com (don)                                     2009-10-06
  manphiz-guest@users.alioth.debian.org (gwolf)                 2009-10-19
  mithrandi@mithrandi.za.net (sune)                             2009-11-23
  jw+debian@jameswestby.net (kibi)                              2009-12-08
  jim@studt.net (gildor)                                        2009-12-23
  sc@linux.it (enrico)                                          2010-06-03
  cristian@regolo.cc (xoswald)                                  2010-09-20
  kwlosek@gmail.com (enrico)                                    2010-11-04
  eriberto@eriberto.pro.br (enrico)                             2010-11-04

The following assigned NMs had no apparent activity in the last 18 months:

  Julian Mehnle <julian@mehnle.net> (moray) since 57 months
  KÄ?stutis BiliÅ«nas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt> (formorer) since 53 months
  Ernesto Crespo <ecrespo@debianvenezuela.org> (formorer) since 51 months
  Marcus Better <marcus@better.se> (jcristau) since 51 months
  Luca Bedogni <me@lucabedogni.it> (anibal) since 45 months
  Alan Baghumian <alan@technotux.org> (don) since 45 months
  Benjamin Mesing <bensmail@gmx.net> (formorer) since 29 months
  Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz> (bzed) since 29 months
  Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it> (noodles) since 28 months
  Jan Christoph Nordholz <hesso@pool.math.tu-berlin.de> (bzed) since 23 months
  Timothy Abbott <tabbott@mit.edu> (faw) since 22 months
  Per Andersson <avtobiff@gmail.com> (tolimar) since 21 months
  Jacob Appelbaum <jacob@appelbaum.net> (jmm) since 21 months
  Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de> (tolimar) since 20 months
  Daniel Moerner <dmoerner@gmail.com> (tolimar) since 20 months
  Christian Holm Christensen <cholm@nbi.dk> (bzed) since 19 months
  Carlos O'Donell <carlos@systemhalted.org> (sune) since 18 months


Database inconsistency errors
-----------------------------
  AM name is in brackets.
AM Confirm date set into the future
  hyperair@gmail.com: 2011-05-16 occurs after 2011-05-15 (christoph)
AM confirm date occurs before AM assignment date
  mcitadel@gmail.com: 2011-01-15 occurs after 2008-10-31 (christoph)


Reply to: