[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

DM application of Thomas Preud'homme



Hi all,

This is my declaration of intent to become a Debian Maintainer [url:DM].
I have read the Social Contract, Debian Free Software Guidelines and
Debian Machine Usage Policy and asked any necessary questions to make sure I 
understand them all. I fully agree with all of them.

Currently, I maintain the packages mrd6, pstack, libvformat, gcp and 
ultracopier, I co‐maintain the package tcc and am part of the pkg-dspam-
misc team. According to my grep_dd_sigs [grep_dd_sigs], my GnuPG key BD52529E 
is signed by at least the following Debian Developers [at_least]:

gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>
Joost van Baal <joostvb@debian.org>
Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@debian.org>
Philipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
Roland Rosenfeld <roland@debian.org>
Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <sgevatter@debian.org>
Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>
Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>
Wouter Verhelst (Debian) <wouter@debian.org>

I'd like to take advantage of this email to thank my sponsor Santiago Villa 
for all the valuable advices he keeps giving me and also for sharing his 
experience. I look forward to becoming a Debian Maintainer. Thanks for your 
attention.

[url:DM] http://wiki.debian.org/DebianMaintainer
[grep_dd_sigs] Code available at 
http://code.lm7.fr/p/scripts/source/tree/master/debian/grep_dd_sigs
[at_least] Some DD signed me with a key not yet in the Debian keyring


Reply to: