[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

DM application for Christoph Egger

Hi all!

	This is my declaration of intent to become a Debian Maintainer
<URL:http://wiki.debian.org/Maintainers>. I'm currently in NM but
considering that FD+DAM checks might still take some time and I'm not
fully through the AM/NM part yet I consider it worth to apply.

	I have read the Social Contract, Debian Free Software Guidelines and
Debian Machine Usage Policy and agree with all of them as part of my
NM P&P already.

	Currently, I'm mostly (Co-)Maintaining Packages as part of the
Debian Games Team with some non-game packages ITA/ITPed [0].

	My GnuPG key 0xD49AE731 is signed by lots of Debian Developers[0]
as I took part in the DebConf9 Key Signing Party and has already been
accepted for NM.

	I've CCed Goneri, who has been my usual sponsor for most of my
contributions since I joined the Games Team, has advocated me for NM
and who has suggested DM to me during DebConf as well as Kibi who's my



sig!         C7C58F7C 2009-06-18  Bruno Kleinert <fuddl@debian.org>
sig!         144843F5 2009-07-26  Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
sig!         3170EBE9 2009-07-29  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <hemamu@t-base.ne.jp>
sig!         37D9412C 2009-07-29  Gonéri Le Bouder <goneri@rulezlan.org>
sig!         575D0A76 2009-07-30  Martín Ferrari <tincho@debian.org>
sig!         023B3F4F 2009-07-30  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
sig!         36EE0861 2009-07-31  Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>
sig!         C0143D2D 2009-07-31  Christian Perrier <bubulle@kheops.homeunix.org>
sig!         1EEF5276 2009-08-03  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
sig!         8807529B 2009-08-08  Guido Trotter <ultrotter@quaqua.net>
sig!         00F3CFE4 2009-08-07  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
sig!         EC19B378 2009-08-12  Paul Cannon <paul@cannon.cs.usu.edu>
sig!         36E75604 2009-08-13  Michal \xc4\x8ciha\xc5\x99 <michal@cihar.com>
sig!3        C1F24EA4 2009-07-28  Stefan Fritsch <sf@sfritsch.de>
sig!3        88C7C1F7 2009-08-01  Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
sig!         F2AC729A 2009-08-01  Raphaël Hertzog <raphael@ouaza.com>
sig!         D16CFBA2 2009-08-01  Simon Paillard <simon.paillard@resel.enst-bretagne.fr>
sig!         2861A790 2009-08-02  Micah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>

/"\  ASCII Ribbon : GPG-Key ID: 0x0372275D
\ /    Campaign   : GPG 4096R : 0xD49AE731
 X   against HTML : Debian NM
/ \   in eMails   : http://www.debian.org/


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: