[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: RFS: yum-metadata-parser


I really need this python module to update one of my packages ;)

Adam Cécile (Le_Vert) a écrit :
Dear mentors,

I am looking for a sponsor for my package "yum-metadata-parser".

* Package name    : yum-metadata-parser
  Version         : 1.1.1-1
  Upstream Author : James Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com>
                    Florian Festi <ffesti@redhat.com>
                    Tambet Ingo <tambet@ximian.com>
                    Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com>
                    Paul Nasrat <pnasrat@redhat.com>
                    Seth Vidal <skvidal@linux.duke.edu>
                    Terje Rosten <terje.rosten@pvv.org>
* URL             : http://linux.duke.edu/projects/yum/
* License         : GPLv2
  Section         : python

It builds these binary packages:
python-sqlitecachec - A fast metadata parser for YUM

The package appears to be lintian clean.

The upload would fix these bugs: 435879

The package can be found on mentors.debian.net:
- URL: http://mentors.debian.net/debian/pool/main/y/yum-metadata-parser
- Source repository: deb-src http://mentors.debian.net/debian unstable
main contrib non-free
- dget

I would be glad if someone uploaded this package for me.

Kind regards
 Adam Cécile

Reply to: