[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Call for Translations

dpkg 1.10 is getting very close to release.  Wichert and I are planning on
uploading it very soon after woody is released as stable.

I am still doing some fixes, both to the code(which will shift lines around),
and possible other documentation fixes(as are filed in the bts).  I suggest
all translators start working at updating their files.

Also, Wichert and I have discussed dropping fuzzy translations.  Either by
removing fuzzy translations from the file, or possibly failing the build.  So,
please keep this in mind.

For those that have write access to cvs, you can check in yourself.  For those
that don't, send the updated files to either me, or to Wichert.

Also, I would like to get updated email addresses for each translator/team.
It would help if translators subscribed to this list
(debian-dpkg@lists.debian.org), so that they can be kept up to date of events
that happen for dpkg.

po/ca.po:"Last-Translator: Antoni Bella <bella5@teleline.es>\n"
po/ca.po:"Language-Team: Debian Catalan Team <debian-l10n-catalan@lists.debian.org>\n"
po/cs.po:"Last-Translator: Petr Cech <cech@debian.org>\n"
po/cs.po:"Language-Team: Czech <cs@li.org>\n"
po/da.po:"Last-Translator: Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>\n"
po/da.po:"Language-Team: Danish <dansk@klid.dk>\n"
po/de.po:"Last-Translator: Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>\n"
po/en.po:"Last-Translator: FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS>\n"
po/en.po:"Language-Team: LANGUAGE <LL@li.org>\n"
po/es.po:"Last-Translator: Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>\n"
po/es.po:"Language-Team: Spanish <debian-l10n-spanish@lists.debian.org>\n"
po/fr.po:"Last-Translator: Martin Quinson <mquinson@ens-lyon.fr>\n"
po/fr.po:"Language-Team: French\n"
po/gl.po:"Last-Translator: Alberto García <berto@gpul.org>\n"
po/gl.po:"Language-Team: Galician <gpul-traduccion@ceu.fi.udc.es>\n"
po/it.po:"Last-Translator: Lele Gaifax <lele@seldati.it>\n"
po/it.po:"Language-Team: italian <li@li.org>\n"
po/ja.po:"Last-Translator: Keita Maehara <maehara@debian.org>\n"
po/ja.po:"Language-Team: Debian Japanease List <debian-japanese@lists.debian.org>\n"
po/nl.po:"Last-Translator: Ivo Timmermans <ivo@debian.org>\n"
po/nl.po:"Language-Team: Dutch <debian-l10n-dutch@debian.org>\n"
po/pl.po:"Last-Translator: Piotr Roszatycki <dexter@debian.org>\n"
po/pl.po:"Language-Team: Polish\n"
po/pt_BR.po:"Last-Translator: Andre Luis Lopes <andrelop@ig.com.br>\n"
po/pt_BR.po:"Language-Team: Portuguese <debian-l10n-portuguese@lists.debian.org>\n"
po/ru.po:"Last-Translator: Alexey Mahotkin <alexm@hsys.msk.ru>\n"
po/ru.po:"Language-Team: ru <debian-russian@lists.debian.org>\n"
po/sv.po:"Last-Translator: Peter Karlsson <peterk@debian.org>\n"

To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-dpkg-request@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org

Reply to: