[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: uploading as Debian Maintainer - rejected

Ondrej Certik wrote:
> Hi,
> I recently become a Debian Maintainer, so I wanted to upload a new
> version of python-numpy package, relevant fields from debian/control:
> Maintainer: Debian Python Modules Team
> <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
> Uploaders: Marco Presi (Zufus) <zufus@debian.org>, Alexandre Fayolle
> <afayolle@debian.org>, José Fonseca <j_r_fonseca@yahoo.co.uk>,
> Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>, Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>,
> Kumar Appaiah <akumar@ee.iitm.ac.in>
> [...]
> DM-Upload-Allowed: yes

  I may be wrong, be shouldn't it be something in the spirit
XS-DM-Upload-Allowed, so that it ends up in the source package ?





PS: I'm CCing you just in case ;-)...

Vincent Fourmond, Debian Developer
-- pretty boring signature, isn't it ?

Reply to: