[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: uploading as Debian Maintainer - rejected

2007/12/4, Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>:
> Hi,
> I recently become a Debian Maintainer, so I wanted to upload a new
> version of python-numpy package, relevant fields from debian/control:
> Maintainer: Debian Python Modules Team
> <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
> Uploaders: Marco Presi (Zufus) <zufus@debian.org>, Alexandre Fayolle
> <afayolle@debian.org>, José Fonseca <j_r_fonseca@yahoo.co.uk>,
> Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>, Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>,
> Kumar Appaiah <akumar@ee.iitm.ac.in>
> [...]
> DM-Upload-Allowed: yes
> I signed the package using debsign with my gpg key, that is in the
> file /usr/share/keyrings/debian-maintainers.gpg:
> $ gpg --list-options show-keyring --keyring
> /usr/share/keyrings/debian-maintainers.gpg --list-key EEA07609
> Keyring: /usr/share/keyrings/debian-maintainers.gpg
> ---------------------------------------------------
> pub   1024D/EEA07609 2007-04-05
> uid                  Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>
> sub   2048g/4035EBFD 2007-04-05
> Uploaded to ftp-master and got an email back:
> Rejected: dm:ondrej@certik.cz may not upload/NMU source package python-numpy
> Where is the corret place to ask about this problem?

I had the same problem as you. Have a look at:

You'll probably have to add the prefix XS- to DM-Upload-Allowed


Reply to: