[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Mass bug filing: Versioned Build-Depends on linux-kernel-headers



I intend to do a mass bug filing soon on packages that FTBFS because they have 
a versioned Build-Depends on linux-kernel-headers, which has been removed 
from sid.  (Unversioned Build-Depends are fine for now, since linux-libc-dev 
Provides it.)  According to a quick search through the index files, no binary 
packages are affected, at least on i386, and the source packages affected 
are:

Guenter Geiger (Debian/GNU) <geiger@debian.org>
   gem

Paul Bame <bame@debian.org>
   palo

Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
   silo

Paul Cupis <paul@cupis.co.uk>
   eagle-usb

Debian multimedia packages maintainers 
<pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   libdvb
   vls

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
   wavemon

Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com>
   xsupplicant

Matthew Garrett <mjg59@srcf.ucam.org>
   hotkey-setup

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
   toshset

Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org>
   bogl

Peter Makholm <peter@makholm.net>
   inotify-tools

Noah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>
   iputils

Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
   gnome-vfs2
-- 
Daniel Schepler



Reply to: