> This note appears to warn the user that he has to restart applications, > and only when the script is *sure* that there are applications to > restart. I think it is harmless, but given that it will never appear to > someone doing the default install, it is also useless now. Maybe it's > worth removing. Well, that could be a good case for using high priority. After all, in your description, the occurrence of the note is rare, but when it is shown you actually give it a high importance.
Description: Digital signature