[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Removing long inactive members from the technical committee


        I am formally proposing a resolution to remove the following
 members from the technical committee:
  o) Wichert Akkerman, since he has indicated that he is no longer
     actively involved with the project, and asked to be let go,
  o) Guy Maor , since it has been literally years since there has been
     any communications from Guy on the tech ctte,
  o) Jason Gunthorpe, for the same reason.

        Branden and fellow committee members, please send in your
 votes for or against the removal of each of these individuals. For
 the record, I vote in favour of removing these folks from the
 committee, and I thank them for their service to the project in the


People will accept your ideas much more readily if you tell them that
Benjamin Franklin said it first.
Manoj Srivastava   <srivasta@debian.org>  <http://www.debian.org/%7Esrivasta/>
1024D/BF24424C print 4966 F272 D093 B493 410B  924B 21BA DABB BF24 424C

Attachment: pgpKkZ1wP3nkj.pgp
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: