[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Removing long inactive members from the technical committee

On 12/3/05, Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org> wrote:
>         I am formally proposing a resolution to remove the following
>  members from the technical committee:
>   o) Wichert Akkerman, since he has indicated that he is no longer
>      actively involved with the project, and asked to be let go,
>   o) Guy Maor , since it has been literally years since there has been
>      any communications from Guy on the tech ctte,
>   o) Jason Gunthorpe, for the same reason.

I'm in favor of this proposal.

Though I'll probably change my mind if any of the members we're considering
replacing object.



Reply to: