[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: d-i devcamp 22th to 26th of September in Oldenburg?

Hash: SHA1

On Thursday 05 August 2004 22:44, Petter Reinholdtsen wrote:
[ snip ]
> The following persons have told me on or off the list that they were
> interested:
>   Thorsten Sauter <tsauter@debian.org>
>   Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
>   Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
>   Dennis Stampfer <seppy@debian.org>
>   Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz@soziologie.ch>
>   Kurt Gramlich <kurt@skolelinux.de>
>   Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
>   Martin F Krafft <madduck@debian.org>
>   Sven Luther <sven.luther@wanadoo.fr>
>   Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
>   Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
>   Frederik Dannemare <frederik@dannemare.net>
> That list should be a starting point for planning the trip.  Andreas,
> you need to collect cost estimates from everyone interested in
> getting their travel covered, and use this to decide who will get
> their trip funded.
[ snip ]

Since I'm no DD and haven't done any directly work on the installer, I 
will absolutely not ask for any funding. I hope to make the event fit 
into my schedule, and with a little luck I can borrow my parents car, 
but what about hotels in that area? Does anybody know of any cheap ones 
that they can recommend?
- -- 
Frederik Dannemare | mailto:frederik@dannemare.net
GnuPG key: search for 'dannemare' on http://pgpkeys.mit.edu
Key fingerprint: BB7B 078A 0DBF 7663 180A  F84A 2D25 FAD5 9C4E B5A8
http://frederik.dannemare.net | http://www.linuxworlddomination.dk
Version: GnuPG v1.2.4 (GNU/Linux)


Reply to: