[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Debconf-team] about the early arrivals mails



Hi!

I just send the mails to those attendees, who arrive before DebConf
starts (IIRC I asked ganneff for a database dump of all people arriving
before the 12th, which have confirmed, want sponsored accomodation and
are not volunteers).

I created a wiki page for the teams to add their members at
http://wiki.debian.org/DebConf6DebCamp and asked them to add themself or
reply to the mail.

Attached a list of people I didn't found necassary to mail for obvious
resons, just for complettness.

List of people and mail test (in script) is in the -data svn repository.

Yours sincerely,
  Alexander
 Gunnar           | Wolf               | gwolf@debian.org                    | 2006-05-05 00:00:00 | Debian Developer
   orga

 Joey             | Hess               | joeyh@debian.org                    | 2006-05-11 19:00:00 | Debian Developer
   d-i

 Joerg            | Jaspert            | joerg@debian.org                    | 2006-05-05 19:20:00 | Debian Developer
   orga

 Andreas          | Schuldei           | andreas@debian.org                  | 2006-05-05 18:45:00 | Organizer
   orga
 
 Andi             | Barth              | aba@not.so.argh.org                 | 2006-05-12 18:55:00 | Debian Developer
   rm

 Don              | Armstrong          | don@debian.org                      | 2006-05-09 16:30:00 | Debian Developer
  orga, qa

 Neil             | McGovern           | neilm@debian.org                    | 2006-05-06 18:30:00 | Debian Developer
  orga

 Enrico           | Zini               | enrico@debian.org                   | 2006-05-06 21:05:00 | Debian Developer
  speaker, debtags

 Jeroen           | van Wolffelaar     | jeroen@debian.org                   |                     | Debian Developer
  ftp-master

 Margarita        | Manterola          | marga@debian.org                    | 2006-05-08 00:00:00 | Debian Developer
  orga

 Holger           | Levsen             | debian@layer-acht.org               | 2006-05-03 00:00:00 | Non-DD maintainer
  orga

 Alexander        | Schmehl            | tolimar@debian.org                  | 2006-05-10 19:20:00 | Debian Developer
  orga

 Christoph        | Berg               | myon@debian.org                     | 2006-05-06 18:55:00 | Debian Developer
  qa

 Frank            | Lichtenheld        | djpig@debian.org                    | 2006-05-07 19:10:00 | Debian Developer
  qa

 Marcela          | Tiznado            | mtiznado@linux.org.ar               | 2006-05-06 19:00:00 | Non-DD maintainer
  qa

 Anthony          | Towns              | ajt@debian.org                      |                     | Debian Developer
  DPL, ftp-master

 Frans            | Pop                | aragorn@tiscali.nl                  | 2006-05-07 05:42:00 | Debian Developer
  d-i

 Gregory          | Pomerantz          | gmp@alumni.brown.edu                |                     | Non-DD maintainer
  speaker

 Meike            | Reichle            | mrei0999@uni-hildesheim.de          | 2006-05-10 19:20:00 | Non-maintainer but interested
  speaker, orga
  

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature


Reply to: