[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: DPL2010 results

Hello All:

On Fri, 16 Apr 2010, Kurt Roeckx wrote:

The unofficial results are at:

The winner is Stefano Zacchiroli.

I would like to congraulate Stefano, of course but all the other candidates as well. I thought that the email debate this year was quite lively and thought provoking. I definitely got to know all the candidates better.


Carlo U. Segre -- Professor of Physics
Associate Dean for Graduate Admissions, Graduate College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Voice: 312.567.3498            Fax: 312.567.3494
segre@iit.edu   http://www.iit.edu/~segre   segre@debian.org

Reply to: