[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: GR Proposal 2: Declassification of -private



On Fri, Nov 18, 2005 at 04:09:58PM +1000, Anthony Towns wrote:
> Thus, I propose that the Debian project resolve that:

So, this has 7 sponsors now, namely:

  Aníbal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org> 
    Message-ID: <20051118082102.GF27800@debianrules.debiancolombia.org>
  Kalle Kivimaa <killer@debian.org>
    Message-ID: <87fypu1c49.fsf@kaylee.killeri.net>
  Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
    Message-Id: <1132322115.4120.4.camel@country.grep.be>
  Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
    Message-ID: <20051118180646.GB5434@kitenet.net>
  Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com> (ruoso@debian.org)
    Message-Id: <1132323989.4338.14.camel@cajazeiras.matriz.oktiva.com.br>
  Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be> (kroeckx@debian.org)
    Message-ID: <20051118192742.GA211@roeckx.be>
  Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    Message-ID: <20051118194245.GL3027@xieana.donarmstrong.com>

which should mean it's introduced now, and ready to be added to
vote.debian.org.

Cheers,
aj

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature


Reply to: