[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

NM Report for Week Ending 26 Feb 2012

          Weekly Report on Debian New Members

For week ending 26 Feb 2012.

Weekly Summary Statistics
0 more people applied to become a Debian Developer
3 applicants became developers.

New Members
The following applicants became new developers last week:
Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
Javier Merino <cibervicho@gmail.com>
olivier sallou <olivier.sallou@irisa.fr>

Applicants with no advocate

Random checks
The following applicants have completed all checks but are not
approved by their AM:

  bensmail@gmx.net (formorer)
  mazen@freepascal.org (kartik)
  cascardo@minaslivre.org (santiago)
  andi.mundt@web.de (xoswald)

The following applicants are not AM approved but have an inactive AM:

The following applicants have been on hold longer than 6 months:

  marco87@gmail.com (madcoder)                                  2007-11-10
  josh@freedesktop.org (lucas)                                  2008-07-13
  hfrenzel@scunc.net (brlink)                                   2008-10-31
  cesar.gomez@gmail.com (bzed)                                  2009-01-15
  daniel@daniel-watkins.co.uk (bzed)                            2009-01-18
  willi@wm1.at (bzed)                                           2009-01-22
  debian@psabs.com.br (francois)                                2009-06-20
  andreas@putzo.net (bzed)                                      2009-06-23
  garridomota@gmail.com (enrico)                                2009-09-03
  Bryan.Sutula@hp.com (don)                                     2009-10-06
  Arnaud.Kyheng@free.fr (don)                                   2009-10-06
  manphiz-guest@users.alioth.debian.org (gwolf)                 2009-10-19
  mithrandi@mithrandi.za.net (sune)                             2009-11-23
  jim@studt.net (gildor)                                        2009-12-23
  eriberto@eriberto.pro.br (enrico)                             2010-11-04
  ralph.amissah@gmail.com (lfaraone)                            2011-06-20

The following assigned NMs had no apparent activity in the last 18 months:

  KÄ?stutis BiliÅ«nas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt> (formorer) since 63 months
  Alan Baghumian <alan@technotux.org> (don) since 55 months
  Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz> (bzed) since 38 months
  Christian Holm Christensen <cholm@nbi.dk> (bzed) since 28 months
  Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org> (bureado) since 23 months
  Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de> (benh) since 21 months

Database inconsistency errors
  AM name is in brackets.
AM confirm date occurs before AM assignment date
  erikd@mega-nerd.com: 2011-08-10 occurs after 2010-06-28 (wouter)
  mcitadel@gmail.com: 2011-01-15 occurs after 2008-10-31 (christoph)
  eof@debian-by.org: 2011-07-20 occurs after 2011-07-17 (bubulle)
  hyperair@gmail.com: 2011-07-25 occurs after 2011-05-16 (paulproteus)

Reply to: