[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

NM Report for Week Ending 27 Sep 2009



          Weekly Report on Debian New Maintainers
          =======================================

For week ending 27 Sep 2009.

Weekly Summary Statistics
=========================
2 more people applied to become a Debian Developer
13 applicants became maintainers.

New Maintainers
===============
The following applicants became new maintainers last week:
Olly Betts <olly@survex.com>
Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian-ba.org>
Sven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Micha Lenk <micha@lenk.info>
Mauro Lizaur <lavaramano@gmail.com>
Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>
Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Jose Luis Rivas <ghostbar38@gmail.com>
Jo Shields <directhex@apebox.org>
Takaki Taniguchi <takaki@asis.media-as.org>
Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Yukiharu YABUKI <yabuki@netfort.gr.jp>

Applicants with no advocate
===========================
The following applicants have no advocate and have been waiting in the queue
for longer than 3 weeks but less than 6 weeks:
Martijn van Brummelen <mvanbrummelen990@gmail.com>
zhwen xu <helight.xu@gmail.com>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

The following applicants will be deleted as they have been waiting in the
the queue for longer than 6 weeks with no advocate:
Marcos Mayorga <marcos@fairluck.org>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

Random checks
===============
The following applicants have completed all checks but are not
approved by their AM:


The following applicants are not AM approved but have an inactive AM:

  jeremie.corbier@resel.enst-bretagne.fr (adeodato)
  acme@eviled.org (luk)

The following applicants have been on hold longer than 6 months:

  timo.schneider@s2004.tu-chemnitz.de (bas)                     2007-08-20
  invent@edena-fr.org (bas)                                     2007-08-20
  marco87@gmail.com (madcoder)                                  2007-11-10
  michael.hanke@gmail.com (adn)                                 2007-11-17
  francesco.pedrini@gmail.com ()                                2008-03-16
  heikkih@gmail.com (bas)                                       2008-04-18
  juan@apuntale.com (bzed)                                      2008-06-29
  josh@freedesktop.org (lucas)                                  2008-07-13
  acme@eviled.org (luk)                                         2008-10-19
  hfrenzel@scunc.net (brlink)                                   2008-10-31
  thierry@gilfi.de ()                                           2009-01-12
  cesar.gomez@gmail.com (bzed)                                  2009-01-15
  daniel@daniel-watkins.co.uk (bzed)                            2009-01-18
  willi@wm1.at (bzed)                                           2009-01-22
  martin@stigge.org (anibal)                                    2009-01-23

The following assigned NMs had no apparent activity in the last 18 months:

  Jeff Waugh <jdub@perkypants.org> (dbharris) since 67 months
  Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi> (pmachard) since 62 months
  Arnaud Kyheng <Arnaud.Kyheng@free.fr> (don) since 57 months
  Gerardo Curiel <gcuriel@debianvenezuela.org> (kroeckx) since 39 months
  Julian Mehnle <julian@mehnle.net> (moray) since 37 months
  Ralph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com> (marga) since 36 months
  KÄ?stutis BiliÅ«nas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt> (formorer) since 33 months
  Ernesto Crespo <ecrespo@debianvenezuela.org> (formorer) since 32 months
  Marcus Better <marcus@better.se> (jcristau) since 31 months
  Bryan Sutula <Bryan.Sutula@hp.com> (don) since 28 months
  Luca Bedogni <me@lucabedogni.it> (anibal) since 25 months
  Alan Baghumian <alan@technotux.org> (don) since 25 months
  Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.za.net> (sune) since 20 months
  Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com> (pkern) since 19 months


Database inconsistency errors
-----------------------------
  AM name is in brackets.
AM confirm date occurs before AM assignment date
  manphiz-guest@users.alioth.debian.org: 2009-07-30 occurs after 2008-08-05 (gwolf)
  d.paleino@gmail.com: 2009-06-23 occurs after 2008-05-03 (bzed)


Reply to: