[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

DM application for Emmanuel Bouthenot


I would like to become a Debian Maintainer.

I am currently maintaining the following packages :
 - exif
 - ffproxy
 - incron
 - kio-apt
 - kwin-style-knifty
 - msmtp
 - pmailq
 - pwman3
 - weechat
 - weechat-scripts

I agree to the Debian Social Contract.
I agree to the Debian Free Software Guidelines.
I agree to the Debian Machine Usage Policies.

My GPG key is signed by the following Debian Developers :

# gpg --list-sigs kolter@openics.org
pub   1024D/414EC36E 2003-12-18
uid                  Emmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@openics.org>
sig          29499F61 2007-05-05  Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
sig          AC5F700C 2007-05-05  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau@ens-lyon.org>
sig          EA7CF5AD 2007-05-05  Nicolas FRANCOIS (Nekral) <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
sig          C0143D2D 2007-05-05  Christian Perrier <bubulle@kheops.homeunix.org>
sig          747935DD 2007-08-25  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@enst-bretagne.fr>
sig          023B3F4F 2007-09-30  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
sig          6783ED5E 2007-09-30  Frederic Peters <fpeters@entrouvert.com>
sig          A1EE761C 2008-01-30  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit@polytechnique.edu>
sig          FB0DFE9B 2008-01-30  Sylvain Le Gall <sylvain.le-gall@polytechnique.org>
sig          144843F5 2008-02-07  Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>

Pierre Habouzit (MadCoder) has agreed to act as advocate.


Emmanuel Bouthenot

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: