[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: New maintainer status report.



Hi again.

Some changes becuase of additional information.
New report and report diff attached.

Regards,

// Ola

-- 
 --------------------- Ola Lundqvist ---------------------------
/  opal@debian.org                     Annebergsslingan 37      \
|  opal@lysator.liu.se                 654 65 KARLSTAD          |
|  +46 (0)54-10 14 30                  +46 (0)70-332 1551       |
|  http://www.opal.dhs.org             UIN/icq: 4912500         |
\  gpg/f.p.: 7090 A92B 18FE 7994 0C36  4FE4 18A1 B1CF 0FE5 3DD9 /
 ---------------------------------------------------------------
------------------- SUMMARY ------------------------------
Responses:
     58 applicants completed AM stage but not approved by DAM.
      7 too new, so not investigated.
     40 responded in one and a half day from when I sent the mail.
     50 responded after more than one and a half day. Vacation?
      4 not yet responded (short wait period ~ 24 h).
      3 not responded at all (wait > 3 months).
      2 with smtp error.
Status:
     39 with no known problem.
      3 no signature from a DD.
      1 key problem fixed.
      1 people with special requirements.
      7 with wrong dates in nm database.
---------------------------------------------------------
* Cody Pisto <cpisto@flash.net>
  ~ No response for 3 months.
  ~ SMTP error.
* Tommy Moore <stp1800@earthlink.net>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Eray Ozkural <erayo@cs.bilkent.edu.tr>
  ~ Response.
  ~ Special requrement of 5 sponsors.
* Beiad Dalton <idalton@ferret.dyndns.org>, ferret@twu.net
  ~ Response.
  ~ Problem with email, use andy@wolfsinger.com instead.
* Robert Jordens <rjo@gmx.de>
  ~ Fast reponse.
  ~ No known problem.
* Dwayne Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No signed GPG key but fixed and attached in previous report.
* Yeow Kuan Calvin Chong <evil@linuxhall.org>, perlamer@users.sourceforge.net?
  ~ Fast response. So his mail no longer bounce.
* Michael Nelson <cerberus@kobayashimaru.org>
  ~ No response for 3 months.
* Manfred Wassmann <manolo@NCC-1701.B.Shuttle.de>, grisu-cppd@debian.org
  ~ Response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Gustavo Franco <stratus@alternex.com.br>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ His AM report was lost and is now filed.
* Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuigoccas@libero.it>, gsacco@diff.org
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Marc Horowitz <marc@mit.edu>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Juan Alvarez <jalvarez@fluidsignal.com> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ GPG key problem resolved. Key 07E2EA40 signed by Luis Bustamante.
* Geoff O'Callaghan <geoff@starbiz.com.au>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Sam Clegg <samc@superduper.net> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Key problem fixed.
* Andrew Lau <netsnipe@debianplanet.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Robert Millan <zeratul2@wanadoo.es>
  ~ Fast response. Mailq delay.
  ~ No known problem.
* Daniel Dent <ddent@vc.bc.ca>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Mateusz Papiernik <mati@mati.rm.pl>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Wrong dates in nm database. Disk crash prevent applicant to tell them.
  ~ No known problem.
* André Luís Lopes <andrelop@ig.com.br>
  ~ No response for 3 months.
* Goedson Paixao <gopaixao@dcc.ufmg.br> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Brian Nelson <bnelson@bloodclot.net>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* David Caldwell <david@porkrind.org> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* MJ Ray <markj@luminas.co.uk> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Key changed during application process. Notified everyone. New key sent to DAM.
* Martin Loschwitz <madkiss@madkiss.de> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Martin Godisch <godisch@tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Gpg key expired but new one sent before expire (see line below).
  ~ Sent lifetime-extended gpg key to front desk and DAM Oct 19, 2002.
  ~ Wrong date in database, correct approve date is Aug 11, 2002.
  ~ New email, old still works: Martin Godisch <martin@godisch.de>
* Pablo S. Torralba <psanchez@skyrealms.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Francois Marier <fmarier@uwaterloo.ca> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Matt Flax <flatmax@ieee.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Brian Furry <fbrian@nac.net>
  ~ Fast response (without asking).
  ~ No known problem.
* Uwe Steinmann <uwe.steinmann@mmk-hagen.de> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Martin Sjögren <md9ms@mdstud.chalmers.se> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No GPG key. Very far from some other DD. 
  ~ Martin Michmayr asked for picture id and it was sent to him.
* Tore Anderson <tore@linpro.no> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Oliver Kurth <oku@masqmail.cx>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ AM report miss the key list. That should not be a showstopper though.
* Emmanuel le Chevoir mms <manu42@free.fr>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Juan Manuel García Molina <juanma_gm@wanadoo.es>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problem.
* Jay Bonci <jay@bonci.com> 
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Jon Bernard <jbernard@roanoke.edu>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Fredrik Liljegren <fredrik@liljegren.org>
  ~ Mail sent 2003-01-05.
  ~ Waiting for response.
* Daniel Gubser <daniel.gubser@gutrey.ch>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Wrong dates in nm database, see http://lists.debian.org/debian-newmaint/2002/debian-newmaint-200211/msg00011.html for correct dates.
* Roger Leigh <roger@whinlatter.uklinux.net>
  ~ Mail sent 2003-01-05.
  ~ Waiting for response.
  ~ SMTP error.
  ~ Changed email address to <roger@whinlatter.uklinux.net> ?
* Myers Carpenter <myers@monoloco.net>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Kenneth Pronovici <pronovic@ieee.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Jesus Climent <jesus.climent@hispalinux.es>
  ~ Mail sent 2003-01-05.
  ~ Waiting for response.
* Takeshi Yaegashi <t@keshi.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
* Arnaud Quette <arnaud.quette@free.fr>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Wrong dates in the database but sent to DAM before the crash.
  ~ No known problems.
* Michael Schiansky <michael@schiansky.de>
  ~ Mail sent 2003-01-05.
  ~ Waiting for response.   
* Paul Cupis <paul@cupis.co.uk>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-08.
  ~ No known problems.
* Quôc Peyrot <chojin@lrde.epita.fr>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Wrong dates in nm database. They are aproximatively correct though.
  ~ No known problems.
* Mats Rynge <mats@rynge.net>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ Wrong dates in nm database.
  ~ No known problems.
  ~ AM Assigned: Oct 2
  ~ Passed ID check: Oct 3
  ~ Passed Philosophy & Procedures: Oct 3
  ~ Passed Task & Skills: Oct 12
  ~ Approved short after T&S.
* Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2003-01-03.
  ~ No known problems.
* Stephen Weeks <sweeks@sweeks.com>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-29.
  ~ No known problems.
* Andreas Metzler <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
  ~ Fast response.
  ~ No known problems.
  ~ Wrong dates in nm database.
  ~ ID: ~ 2002-11-01
  ~ T&S: ~ 2002-11-03
  ~ Recomments to DAM: between 2002-11-03 and 2002-11-10.
* Edelhard Becker <becker@edelhard.de>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-11-28.
  ~ No known problems.
* Brian Nelson <nelson@bignachos.com>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-05.
  ~ No known problems.
* Tommaso Moroni <tommaso.m@tiscalinet.it>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-22.
  ~ No known problems.
* David Weinehall <tao@acc.umu.se>
  ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-08.
  ~ No known problems.
--- nm-investigation.summary-sent2	2003-01-06 15:41:22.000000000 +0100
+++ nm-investigation.summary	2003-01-06 18:45:49.000000000 +0100
@@ -2,17 +2,17 @@
 Responses:
      58 applicants completed AM stage but not approved by DAM.
       7 too new, so not investigated.
-     39 responded in one and a half day from when I sent the mail.
+     40 responded in one and a half day from when I sent the mail.
      50 responded after more than one and a half day. Vacation?
-      5 not yet responded (short wait period ~ 24 h).
+      4 not yet responded (short wait period ~ 24 h).
       3 not responded at all (wait > 3 months).
       2 with smtp error.
 Status:
-     38 with no known problem.
-      2 no signature from a DD.
+     39 with no known problem.
+      3 no signature from a DD.
       1 key problem fixed.
       1 people with special requirements.
-      5 with wrong dates in nm database.
+      7 with wrong dates in nm database.
 ---------------------------------------------------------
 * Cody Pisto <cpisto@flash.net>
   ~ No response for 3 months.
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
   ~ No known problem.
 * Juan Alvarez <jalvarez@fluidsignal.com> 
   ~ Fast response.
-  ~ No GPG key. Very far from some other DD.
+  ~ GPG key problem resolved. Key 07E2EA40 signed by Luis Bustamante.
 * Geoff O'Callaghan <geoff@starbiz.com.au>
   ~ Fast response.
   ~ No known problem.
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@
   ~ No known problem.
 * Mateusz Papiernik <mati@mati.rm.pl>
   ~ Fast response.
+  ~ Wrong dates in nm database. Disk crash prevent applicant to tell them.
   ~ No known problem.
 * André Luís Lopes <andrelop@ig.com.br>
   ~ No response for 3 months.
@@ -185,8 +186,12 @@
   ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-12-29.
   ~ No known problems.
 * Andreas Metzler <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
-  ~ Mail sent 2003-01-05.
-  ~ Waiting for response.   
+  ~ Fast response.
+  ~ No known problems.
+  ~ Wrong dates in nm database.
+  ~ ID: ~ 2002-11-01
+  ~ T&S: ~ 2002-11-03
+  ~ Recomments to DAM: between 2002-11-03 and 2002-11-10.
 * Edelhard Becker <becker@edelhard.de>
   ~ Too new no mail sent 2002-11-28.
   ~ No known problems.

Attachment: pgpEzIGkphsrl.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: