[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Installation manual



>>>>> "Jiri" == Jiri Masik <masik@pc203b.fzu.cz> writes:
Jiri> Hi, where do I get the installation manual for slink in a
Jiri> version suitable for translation?

Actually, I'm serving that up officially at
http://www.debian.org/releases/slink/source/ now.  This includes the
ChangeLog and all the entity files for the different architectures.

This should be changing soon as we start offering anonymous CVS in a
couple weeks I hope.

May I ask which translation you are working on?  Below is our list of
known working tranlators.  Are you working on the Czech translation?
I would like to add you to the list if you are serious about doing
that translation.

--
.....Adam Di Carlo....adam@onShore.com.....<URL:http://www.onShore.com/>


Finnish:	Tapio Lehtonen <tale@iki.fi>
		Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho <gaia@iki.fi>

German:		Hartmut Koptein <koptein@et-inf.fho-emden.de>
		Philipp Frauenfelder <pfrauenf@debian.org>
		Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.north.de>

Croatian:	Matej Vela <mvela@public.srce.hr>

Italian:	Paolo Didonè <dido@prosa.it>

Spanish:	Enrique Zanardi <ezanard@debian.org>
		Tinguaro Barreno <tbarreno@debian.org>
		Pedro Gracia <pedro@id-agora.com>
		Angel David Rancel Mendoza <root@delegacion.fisica.ull.es>

Portuguese:	Eduardo Marcel Macan <macan@debian.org>
		Jose Carlos Benfati <benfati@zzp.com.br>
		Gleydson Silva <gleydson_s@yahoo.com>

Japanese:	Yoshizumi Endo <y-endo@ceres.dti.ne.jp>

Bulgarian:	George Tchavdarov <george@sagabg.net>

French:		Christophe Le Bars <clebars@debian.org>


Reply to: