[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Friendly reminder: the Vcs-Browser field is now official



Hi all,

The packages listed below use the 'XS-Vcs-Browse' field, which has
been obsoleted by the new, official 'Vcs-Browser' field.  Please
consider upgrading your control files to use that.  Also note that
the proper capitalization is 'Vcs-Browser', not 'VCS-Browser'.
Thanks.


Gregory Colpart (evolix) <reg@evolix.fr>
   ingo1 (U)
   kronolith2 (U)
   mnemo2 (U)
   turba2 (U)

Clint Adams <schizo@debian.org>
   arch-perl
   archway
   archzoom
   axp

Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
   live-helper (U)
   live-initramfs (U)
   virtualbox-ose (U)

Marcus Better <marcus@better.se>
   commons-daemon (U)
   emma-coverage (U)
   ganymed-ssh2 (U)
   input-utils
   kernel-patch-exec-shield
   libcommons-modeler-java (U)
   libjaxen-java (U)
   libxalan2-java (U)
   mysql-connector-java (U)
   rhino (U)
   stylebook (U)
   tomcat5.5 (U)

Paul Cager <paul-debian@home.paulcager.org>
   rhino (U)

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   commons-daemon
   emma-coverage
   ganymed-ssh2
   libcommons-modeler-java
   libjaxen-java
   libxalan2-java
   mysql-connector-java
   rhino
   stylebook
   tomcat5.5

Debian Live <debian-live-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   live-helper
   live-initramfs

Debian Virtualbox Team  <pkg-virtualbox-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   virtualbox-ose

Hector Garcia <hector@debian.org>
   mailman (U)

Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
   mailman (U)

Horde Maintainers <pkg-horde-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   ingo1
   kronolith2
   mnemo2
   turba2

Philipp Hug <debian@hug.cx>
   virtualbox-ose (U)

Philipp Kern <pkern@debian.org>
   aiccu

Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
   dutch
   mailman (U)
   php-http-request
   phpbb2 (U)

Julian Andres Klode <jak@jak-linux.org>
   ndisgtk

Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
   libxalan2-java (U)

Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
   commons-daemon (U)
   emma-coverage (U)
   ganymed-ssh2 (U)
   libcommons-modeler-java (U)
   mysql-connector-java (U)
   stylebook (U)
   tomcat5.5 (U)

Alexander Kotelnikov <sacha@debian.org>
   fvwm (U)

martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
   mailplate

Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
   cakephp
   cakephp-instaweb
   cakephp1.2
   trac-bzr

Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
   ingo1 (U)
   kronolith2 (U)
   mnemo2 (U)
   turba2 (U)

Mailman for Debian <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   mailman

Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane@debian.org>
   ingo1 (U)
   kronolith2 (U)
   mailman (U)
   mnemo2 (U)
   turba2 (U)

Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
   virtualbox-ose (U)

Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
   dutch (U)

Erich Schubert <erich@debian.org>
   refpolicy (U)

Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@debian.org>
   checkpolicy
   cvs-buildpackage
   dist
   flex
   fvwm
   fvwm (U)
   kernel-package
   libcgi-perl
   liblog-log4perl-perl
   libselinux
   libsemanage
   libsepol
   mailagent
   policycoreutils
   psgml
   refpolicy
   slat
   ucf
   vm

Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>
   virtualbox-ose (U)

Arnaud Vandyck <avdyk@debian.org>
   commons-daemon (U)
   libcommons-modeler-java (U)
   libjaxen-java (U)
   libxalan2-java (U)
   mysql-connector-java (U)
   rhino (U)
   tomcat5.5 (U)

Patrick Winnertz <patrick.winnertz@skolelinux.org>
   virtualbox-ose (U)

Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
   phpbb2

-- 
  ,''`.
 : :' :        Romain Francoise <rfrancoise@debian.org>
 `. `'         http://people.debian.org/~rfrancoise/
   `-

Attachment: pgpGKfl5KYSFT.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: