[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: (forw) Packages not using po-debconf - more active actions to come



On 02/16/05 07:00, Tollef Fog Heen wrote:
* Christian Perrier
| Please find below the alphabetical list of the relevant packages
| (main, then contrib, then non-free).

.. as usual, please include maintainer names with package lists like
this.  (And thanks for assembling the list. :)

Adam C. Powell, IV <hazelsct@debian.org>
  ccc, cfal, cfalrtl, cpml, cxml, cxx, libots

Adam D. McKenna <adam@debian.org>
  daemontools-installer

Angus Lees <gus@debian.org>
  libapache-sessionx-perl

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
  chdrv

Anthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>
  netkit-base

Ashley Clark <aclark@debian.org>
  bottlerocket

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
  zope-loginmanager

Blars Blarson <blarson@blars.org>
  suck

Bob Hilliard <hilliard@debian.org>
  dict-gcide

Brad Stewart <bradmont@bradmont.net>
  moobot

Bradley Bell <btb@debian.org>
  razzle

Camm Maguire <camm@enhanced.com>
  cxref, gcl, gclcvs

Cord Beermann <cord@debian.org>
  jove, nn

Daniel Franklin <d.franklin@ieee.org>
  printbill

David Coe <davidc@debian.org>
  libsafe

David Spreen <netzwurm@debian.org>
  lids-2.4

Debian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>
  debian-edu-config

Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
  lowmem, usb-discover

Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
  mod-mono

Debian Mono group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
  xsp

Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
  libmail-bulkmail-perl

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
  blootbot, ftape, ftape-tools, hunglish

Discover Workers <discover-workers@lists.progeny.com>
  discover

Dynamic DNS Tools and Services <ddt-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>
  ddt

Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
  joystick

Federico Sevilla III <jijo@free.net.ph>
  zope-docfindereverywhere

Felix Kröger <felix.kroeger@gmx.de>
  ddclient

Hakan Ardo <hakan@debian.org>
  ftpwatch

Hans Freitag <macrotron@president.eu.org>
  fvwm-shell

Isaac Jones <ijones@debian.org>
  haskell-mode

James W. Penny <jpenny@debian.org>
  python-popy, zope-zshell

Jamie Wilkinson <jaq@debian.org>
  quake2-data

Jamin W. Collins <jcollins@asgardsrealm.net>
  moviemate

Jeff Bailey <jbailey@nisa.net>
  diffmon

Jeff Licquia <licquia@debian.org>
  diald

Jon Marler <jmarler@debian.org>
  qmail

Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>
  hybserv

Kalle Kivimaa <killer@debian.org>
  ispell-fi

Karl Ramm <kcr@debian.org>
  zephyr

Karsten Merker <merker@debian.org>
  delo

Kevin M. Rosenberg <kmr@debian.org>
  acl-installer, lw-per-installer, lw-pro-installer, lw-pro-installer-43

Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
  libdbd-sqlite-perl

Mario Joussen <joussen@debian.org>
  mdctl

Mario Lang <mlang@debian.org>
  filterproxy

Martin Loschwitz <madkiss@debian.org>
  gidentd

Martin Waitz <tali@debian.org>
  freenet6

Masahito Omote <omote@debian.org>
  anthy

Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>
  ndtpd

Matt Kern <matt@debian.org>
  laptop-netconf

Matt Zimmerman <mdz@debian.org>
  cricket

Mickael Profeta <profeta@debian.org>
  prelude-nids

Norbert Tretkowski <nobse@debian.org>
  mailgraph

Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
  ntop

Oliver Kurth <oku@debian.org>
  ifplugd, masqmail, waproamd

Oohara Yuuma <oohara@debian.org>
  lsh

Paul Martin <pm@debian.org>
  radioclk

Philippe Troin <phil@fifi.org>
  am-utils

Progeny Debian Packaging Team <debian-packages@progeny.com>
  localeconf

Radovan Garabik <garabik@melkor.dnp.fmph.uniba.sk>
  efingerd

Roberto Suarez Soto <turgon@debian.org>
  mped

Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>
  hearse

Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>
  fcron

Ryan Murray <rmurray@debian.org>
  gdm

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
  kerberos-configs

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
  ez-ipupdate

Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>
  asterisk-chan-misdn

Steve Dunham <dunham@debian.org>
  x-symbol

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
  freetds

Søren Boll Overgaard <boll@debian.org>
  mlmmj

Taku YASUI <tach@debian.or.jp>
  nttcp

Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
  lukemftpd

Teófilo Ruiz Suárez <teo@debian.org>
  boa

Thomas Bushnell, BSG <tb@debian.org>
  miscfiles

Thomas Scheffczyk <thomas.scheffczyk@verwaltung.uni-mainz.de>
  mason

Tim Peeler <thp@linuxforce.net>
  webcalendar

Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@debian.org>
  libroxen-imho, nagat

Uwe Steinmann <steinm@debian.org>
  php4-pecl-ps

Yu Guanghui <ygh@debian.org>
  dvipdfmx


--
Lucas Wall <kthulhu@kadath.com.ar>      .''`.
Buenos Aires, Argentina                : :ø :   Debian GNU/Linux
http://www.kadath.com.ar               `. `'  http://www.debian.org
PGP: 1024D/84FB46D6                      `-
     5D25 528A 83AB 489B 356A        http://people.debian.org/~lwall
     4087 BC9B 4733 84FB 46D6        mailto:lwall@debian.org

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: OpenPGP digital signature


Reply to: