[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Fwd: Regarding: packages.debian.org/testing/net/bcm5700-source

Have people seen these? Is this a new way to phish email address
confirmations? The website exposes all the kinds of things that I do
not want on the WWW...

----- Forwarded message from request@mardox.com -----

Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2004 12:37:57 -0400
From: request@mardox.com
To: madduck@debian.org
Subject: Regarding: packages.debian.org/testing/net/bcm5700-source

This e-mail has been sent to inform you that your
web site URL has been submitted to our search engine
database. This is the URL that will be included.

      URL : packages.debian.org/testing/net/bcm5700-source
     DATE : 10/12/2004 12:37:56
  USER IP : Unknown IP. User had used an automated software for url submission

In order to complete this request we require that you
click on the web site link below. This will confirm
that you wish to be included in our search engine 
database at no fee to you.

----- End forwarded message -----

Please do not CC me when replying to lists; I read them!
 .''`.     martin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
: :'  :    proud Debian developer, admin, and user
`. `'`
  `-  Debian - when you have better things to do than fixing a system
Invalid/expired PGP subkeys? Use subkeys.pgp.net as keyserver!

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: