[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

ITP: mauve -- free test suite for the Java Class Libraries

Package: wnpp
Version: unavailable; reported 2002-10-14
Severity: wishlist

* Package name    : mauve
  Version         : current CVS version as no release has been done yet
  Upstream Author : 

  The following people have contributed to the Mauve test suite:

  Aaron M. Renn  <arenn@urbanophile.com>
  Andrew Haley  <aph@cygnus.com>
  Anthony Green  <green@cygnus.com>
  Artur Biesiadowski <abies@pg.gda.pl>
  Godmar Back <gback@cs.utah.edu>
  Per Bothner <bothner@cygnus.com>
  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
  Warren Levy <warrenl@cygnus.com>
  Hewlett-Packard Company

* URL             : http://sources.redhat.com/mauve/
* License         : GPL2
  Description     : free test suite for the Java Class Libraries

Mauve is intended to test several different varieties of the
libraries.  For instance, it will contain tests that are specific to a
particular JDK version.  Tags in the test files help the test
framework decide which tests should or should not be run against a
given runtime.

[description is to be improved at the time of upload]

-- System Information:
Debian Release: testing/unstable
Architecture: i386
Kernel: Linux greg.home.sente.pl 2.4.18-k6 #1 Sun Apr 14 12:43:22 EST
2002 i586
Locale: LANG=pl_PL.ISO-8859-2, LC_CTYPE=pl_PL.ISO-8859-2 (ignored:
LC_ALL set)

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: