[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: debian-devel-digest Digest V101 #250



is this going to continue can we unsubscribe whoever is causing this.

Thanks.

On Wed, Dec 05, 2001 at 08:39:39AM -0800, spam_filter@linuxfreemail.com wrote:
> >------------------------------
> 
> >Content-Type: text/plain
> 
> >debian-devel-digest Digest				Volume 101 : Issue 250
> 
> >To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-devel-digest-request@lists.debian.org
> >with a subject of "unsubscribe".  Trouble?  Contact listmaster@debian.org.
> 
> >Today's Topics:
> >  Re: Debian trademark [was: Debian GN  [ Marcus Brinkmann <Marcus.Brinkmann@ ]
> >  Re: Debian trademark [was: Debian GN  [ Anders Arnholm <anders@arnholm.nu> ]
> >  Re: "Author" section of manpages      [ Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.j ]
> >  ITP: mta-dummy                        [ Adam McKenna <adam@debian.org> ]
> >  Re: ITP: mta-dummy                    [ Peter Makholm <peter@makholm.net> ]
> >  Re: ITP: mta-dummy                    [ Josip Rodin <joy@cibalia.gkvk.hr> ]
> >  Re: ITP: mta-dummy                    [ Peter Makholm <peter@makholm.net> ]
> >  Re: binutils in debian unstable is b  [ Adrian Bunk <bunk@fs.tum.de> ]
> >  Re: Bug#122443: general: Zope fails   [ Andreas Rottmann <a.rottmann@gmx.at ]
> >  Re: fam upload                        [ Joerg Wendland <joergland@debian.or ]
> >  Re: libglib1.2 falling behind libgtk  [ Christian Marillat <marillat.christ ]
> >  Contacting bug submitters             [ Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org> ]
> >  Re: binutils in debian unstable is b  [ "Christopher C. Chimelis" <chris@de ]
> >  Bug#122529: ITP: planner-el -- The E  [ OHASHI Akira <bg66@debian.org> ]
> >  Re: Bug#122529: ITP: planner-el -- T  [ Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org> ]
> >  lintian, strip --strip-unneeded, sec  [ Dale Scheetz <dwarf@polaris.net> ]
> >  Re: fam upload                        [ James Moss <moss@brutesquad.org> ]
> >  Re: lintian, strip --strip-unneeded,  [ Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org> ]
> >  Re: Bug#122507: ITP: mta-dummy        [ "Steve M. Robbins" <steven.robbins@ ]
> >  Re: lintian, strip --strip-unneeded,  [ Adrian Bunk <bunk@fs.tum.de> ]
> >  Re: Bug#122507: ITP: mta-dummy        [ Adrian Bunk <bunk@fs.tum.de> ]
> >  Re: Bug#122507: ITP: mta-dummy        [ Adrian Bunk <bunk@fs.tum.de> ]
> >  Re: ogle stuck in incoming?           [ Andreas Metzler <ametzler@logic.uni ]
> 

Attachment: pgpOU3ZCkZ9Aa.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: