[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Debian Conference] List of the attendees at J-30


We are at J-30. Here is the list of the attendees of the Zeroth Debian
Conference _at the moment_. The number will, of course, increase ;)

Please note that I haven't "sorted" the list ; there is no signification
about the order of the names.

Will be perhaps in Bordeaux :

Oliver Elphick  
LEHOBEY Frederic
Guido Guenther 
Jordi Mallach  [Examinations]
Roman Hodek  [Examinations]
Sean 'Shaleh' Perry 
Fabrizio Polacco 
Joey Hess 

Will be there :

Wichert Akkerman 
Dale Scheetz 
Andreas Tille 
Vincent Renardias 
Raphael Hertzog 
Othmar Pasteka 
Neal H Walfield 
Christoph Lameter 
Daniel Wagner 
Edward Betts 
Juergen A. Erhard 
Anthony Towns 
Russell Coker 
Milan Zamazal
David Frey 
Tapio Lehtonen 
Thierry Laronde 
Laurent Martelli 
Pierre Blanchet 
Fabien Salvi 
Jean Charles Delepine 
Nils Lohner 
Christoph Baumann 
Christophe Le Bars

Cu in Bordeaux,
Thierry LARONDE <thierry.laronde@polynum.com>
10, rue du Bel Air, 74000 ANNECY / Tel.-Fax : 33.(0)
website : http://www.polynum.com
/home du SDF (Site Debian Francophone) : http://www.polynum.com/debian/

Reply to: