[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Debian Project Leader Elections 2015: Candidates

We're now into the campaigning period.  The candidates this year
- Mehdi Dogguy
- Gergely Nagy
- Neil McGovern

I will make the platforms of the candidates available
when I have received them at:

Kurt Roeckx
Debian Project Secretary

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: