[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Debian Project Leader Elections 2014: Candidates

We're now into the campaigning period.  The candidates this year
- Lucas Nussbaum
- Gergely Nagy
- Neil McGovern

More details about the vote can be found at:

I will make the platforms of the candidates available there
as I receive them.

Kurt Roeckx
Debian Project Secretary

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: