[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#886267: Voting for TC Chair

Package: tech-ctte
Severity: normal

Dear TC members,

With the appointment of Gunnar to the TC, Keith's term expiry and according to 
our current procedures¹, I am hereby announcing my immediate vacation of the 
chair position, triggering a new election. For clarity of the process, I am 
interested to continue serving as chair.

The ballot is the following:


The chair of the Debian Technical Committee will be:

A: Didier Raboud <odyx>
B: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen>
C: Phil Hands <philh>
D: Margarita Manterola <marga>
E: David Bremner <bremner>
F: Niko Tyni <ntyni>
G: Gunnar Wolf <gwolf>


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part.

Reply to: