[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#860520: Voting for TC Chair

> The chair of the Debian Technical Committee will be:
> A: Keith Packard <keithp>
> B: Didier Raboud <odyx>
> C: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen>
> D: Sam Hartman <hartmans>
> E: Phil Hands <philh>
> F: Margarita Manterola <marga>
> G: David Bremner <bremner>
> ===END===
I vote B > F >  D > C = E  = A = G

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: