[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#860520: Voting for TC Chair

Package: tech-ctte
Severity: normal

Dear TC members,

With the appointment of David to the TC and according to our current 
procedures¹, I am hereby announcing my immediate vacation of the chair 
position, triggering a new election. For clarity of the process, I am 
interested to continue serving as chair.

The ballot is the following:


The chair of the Debian Technical Committee will be:

A: Keith Packard <keithp>
B: Didier Raboud <odyx>
C: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen>
D: Sam Hartman <hartmans>
E: Phil Hands <philh>
F: Margarita Manterola <marga>
G: David Bremner <bremner>


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part.

Reply to: