[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#821361: Voting for CTTE Chair

Le dimanche, 17 avril 2016, 20.26:57 Don Armstrong a écrit :
> ===BEGIN===
> The chair of the CTTE will be:
> A: Don Armstrong
> B: Andreas Barth
> C: Phil Hands
> D: Sam Hartman
> E: Tollef Fog Heen
> F: Keith Packard
> G: Didier Raboud 
> ===END===

I vote 



Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part.

Reply to: