[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#821361: Voting for CTTE Chair

Package: tech-ctte
Severity: normal

With the appointment of Phil to the CTTE, according to our procedures,
we should elect the chair of the CTTE.[1]

Therefore, I am announcing my intention to step down from the CTTE
chairmanship effective Monday, April 25th at 03:00:00 UTC (or as soon as
the outcome of this election is no longer in doubt) to force an election
of the CTTE chair from our membership.

The ballot is the following:


The chair of the CTTE will be:

A: Don Armstrong
B: Andreas Barth
C: Phil Hands
D: Sam Hartman
E: Tollef Fog Heen
F: Keith Packard
G: Didier Raboud 

1: For those following along at home, this is not in the constitution,
but was discussed and agreed upon in #795857 and is documented in
procedures.md in our git repository.
Don Armstrong                      https://www.donarmstrong.com

"Them as can do has to do for them as can't. And someone has to speak
up for them as have no voices."
 -- Grandma Aching in _The Wee Free Men_ by Terry Pratchett p227

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: