[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Debian events team member changes [was Re: Events team goals discussion]


As I see on [1] this is the preferred way of contacting you for changes.

begin  quotation  from Lucas Nussbaum (in <20131129093424.GA18730@xanadu.blop.info>):
> On 29/11/13 at 10:15 +0100, Arne Wichmann wrote:
> > As far as I can see there is mostly me for the moment, with Geert slowly
> > catching up and Luca leaving. I have not seen anything from anybody else.
> > Maybe the list should be changed to reflect this reality.
> OK, thanks.
> Could you please submit bugs to update organization.en.html, and the
> email alias, to reflect that?

Given the above the Events team membership should probably be:

Alexander Wirt 
Arne Wichmann 
Franziska Lichtblau 
Geert Stappers
Luca Capello

[1] http://www.debian.org/intro/organization.en.html


[...] If you don't want to be restricted, don't agree to it. If you are
coerced, comply as much as you must to protect yourself, just don't support
it. Noone can free you but yourself. (crag, on Debian Planet)
Arne Wichmann (aw@linux.de)

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: