[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

www.cn maintainer, anyone?


Does anyone know how to contact the LinuxForum.net people, who maintain
www.cn.debian.org? Yu Sun's old e-mail is invalid now :(

----- Forwarded message from Mail Delivery System <Mailer-Daemon@cibalia.gkvk.hr> -----

Delivery-date: Sat, 01 Dec 2001 18:26:02 +0100
X-Failed-Recipients: yusun@atwell.co.jp
From: Mail Delivery System <Mailer-Daemon@cibalia.gkvk.hr>
To: joy@cibalia.gkvk.hr
Subject: Mail delivery failed: returning message to sender
Date: Sat, 01 Dec 2001 18:26:02 +0100

This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.

A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. The following address(es) failed:

    SMTP error from remote mailer after RCPT TO:<yusun@atwell.co.jp>:
    host ns.atwell.co.jp []:
    550 <yusun@atwell.co.jp>... User unknown

------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------

Return-path: <joy@cibalia.gkvk.hr>
Received: from joy by cibalia.gkvk.hr with local (Exim 3.12 #1 (Debian))
	id 16ADn4-0007SM-00; Sat, 01 Dec 2001 18:19:02 +0100
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2001 18:19:02 +0100
To: Andrew Howell <andrew@it.net.au>, Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>,
	Othmar Pasteka <mirror@atnet.at>,
	Miquel van Smoorenburg <debian@cistron.nl>,
	Fumitoshi UKAI <ukai@debian.or.jp>,
	Grzegorz Stelmaszek <greg@tenet.pl>,
	Adam Lackorzynski <al10@inf.tu-dresden.de>,
	Murat Demirten <murat@debian.org>,
	Max Kosmach <debian-mirror@techcen.zgrad.su>,
	Peter Shtinkov <shtinkov@spnet.net>,
	Vincent Renardias <vincent@debian.org>,
	Ho-sun Lee <ahmlhs@ahmlhs.com>, Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>,
	Michael-John Turner <mj@debian.org>, mirror@leg.uct.ac.za,
	Enrique Zanardi <ezanard@debian.org>,
	Michael Kyed <MIKY@int.tele.dk>, Yu Sun <yusun@atwell.co.jp>,
	Roy Hiu-yeung Chan <hychan@debian.org.hk>,
	Anthony Wong <ypwong@debian.org.hk>,
	Eduardo Marcel Macan <macan@debian.org>,
	"Rahmat M. Samik-Ibrahim" <rms46@vlsm.org>
Cc: debian-www@lists.debian.org, webmaster@debian.org, mirrors@debian.org
Subject: Debian web mirror size
Message-ID: <20011201181902.A28639@cibalia.gkvk.hr>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Disposition: inline
User-Agent: Mutt/1.2.5i
From: Josip Rodin <joy@cibalia.gkvk.hr>


I'm mailing you because you maintain a Debian web mirror, and I'm one of
Debian webmasters.

We will be adding the documentation for the woody release very soon. That
will enlarge the mirror by about 110 MB. If this increase is a problem for
anyone, please let us know ASAP, by replying to this e-mail.

After the woody release, however, we're probably going to remove the docs
for slink, which account for about 278 MB.

If anyone has any kind of question, suggestion or problem regarding
mirroring our web site, please feel free to tell us.

Thanks for listening.
     2. That which causes joy or happiness.

----- End forwarded message -----

     2. That which causes joy or happiness.

Reply to: