debian-testing-changes Aug 2012 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted cciss-vol-status 1.09-2+deb7u1 (source amd64) Accepted cdbs 0.4.115+deb7u1 (all source) Accepted dspam 3.10.1+dfsg-5 (source amd64 all) Accepted lxc 0.8.0~rc1-8+deb7u1 (source amd64) Accepted mediawiki-extensions 2.6+wheezy1 (source all) Accepted mmass 5.1.0-2 (source all amd64) Accepted ntfs-3g 1:2012.1.15AR.5-2.1 (source i386 all) Accepted pleiades 1.3.4~I20120531-dfsg-2+deb7u1 (source all) Accepted racket 5.2.1+g6~92c8784+dfsg2-2+deb7u1 (source all amd64) Accepted scim-tables 0.5.9-2 (source amd64 all) Accepted supercollider 1:3.4.5-1wheezy1 (source all amd64) Testing migration summary 2012-08-01 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-02 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-03 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-04 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-05 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-06 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-07 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-08 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-09 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-10 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-11 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-12 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-13 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-14 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-15 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-16 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-17 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-18 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-19 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-20 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-21 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-22 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-23 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-24 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-25 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-26 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-27 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-28 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-29 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-30 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-08-31 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-01 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-03 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-04 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-06 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-07 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-13 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-14 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-17 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-21 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-23 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-26 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-27 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2012-08-29 (Wednesday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Fri Aug 31. There are 55 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc