[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

New QA members

The QA team has added new members to the 'qa' unix group:

	Adeodato Simó <adeodato@debian.org>
	Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya@debian.org>
	Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
	David Moreno Garza <damog@damog.net>
	Filippo Giunchedi <filippo@debian.org>
	Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
	Luk Claes <luk@debian.org>
	Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
	Matej Vela <vela@debian.org>

Welcome everybody, and lets get some work done to make Etch the best
Debian release ever :)

<amaya> Myon: i promise to be careful

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

Reply to: