[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

AM Report for Week Ending 08 Feb 2004

          Weekly Report on Debian New Maintainers

For week ending 08 Feb 2004.

Weekly Summary Statistics
3 more people applied to become a new maintainer
0 applicants became maintainers.

New Maintainers
The following applicants became new maintainers last week:

Applicants with no advocate
The following applicants have no advocate and have been waiting in the queue
for longer than 3 weeks but less than 6 weeks:
David Krovich <dkrovich@csee.wvu.edu>
David Smith <davidsmith@acm.org>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

The following applicants will be deleted as they have been waiting in the
the queue for longer than 6 weeks with no advocate:
Tsaar Dilop <tsaarmark@hotmail.com>
Gianquinto Eric <eric.gianquinto@easynet.be>
Jose Maria Gómez Vergara <jose.maria@icodsi.biz>
Frank Hoffmann <Hoffmann.Frank@gmx.de>
Frederico Recsky <recsky@yahoo.com.br>
Keisuke Urago <bravo@resourcez.org>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

Random checks
The following applicants have completed all checks but are not
approved by their AM:

  david_nusinow@yahoo.com (benj)
  ajw2@aber.ac.uk (csmall)
  debian@katzien.de (sfrost)

The following applicants are not AM approved but have an inactive AM:

  bluszcz@jabberpl.org (algernon)

The following applicants have been on hold longer than 6 months:

  stuartstegall@hotmail.com (csmall)                            2002-03-20
  david@lupercalia.net (schizo)                                 2002-04-06
  nim@nimlabs.org (schizo)                                      2002-04-30
  kh@beingmeta.com (mako)                                       2002-11-25
  nimh@freeshell.org (csmall)                                   2002-12-12
  mark@tearle.com (pyro)                                        2003-05-24
  alextreme@xs4all.nl (csmall)                                  2003-05-26
  grahame@ucs.uwa.edu.au (csmall)                               2003-05-26
  bernard@blackham.com.au (pyro)                                2003-06-01
  kamtik@kamtik.net (joerg)                                     2003-07-20
  tony.simone@medvantx.com (pyro)                               2003-07-21

Database inconsistency errors
  AM name is in brackets.

Reply to: