[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

AM Report for Week Ending 05 Oct 2003

          Weekly Report on Debian New Maintainers

For week ending 05 Oct 2003.

Weekly Summary Statistics
7 more people applied to become a new maintainer
0 applicants became maintainers.

New Maintainers
The following applicants became new maintainers last week:

Applicants with no advocate
The following applicants have no advocate and have been waiting in the queue
for longer than 3 weeks but less than 6 weeks:
Ian Duggan <ian@ianduggan.net>
Silke Reimer <silke@intevation.de>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

The following applicants will be deleted as they have been waiting in the
the queue for longer than 6 weeks with no advocate:
Polkan Garcia <pagarcia@slcolombia.org>
Benjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@yahoo.com>
Pierre Thierry <pierre.thierry@moine-fou.org>
Email will be sent to the applicants.

Random checks
The following applicants have completed all checks but are not
approved by their AM:

The following applicants are not AM approved but have an inactive AM:

  krys@cnedra.org (asuffield)
  A.Monsalve.Salazar@IEEE.org (asuffield)
  jonhattan@softhome.net (ivey)
  scohn@efn.org (ivey)

The following applicants have been on hold longer than 6 months:

  ajmitch@dunedin.lug.net.nz (jordi)                            2002-03-09
  stuartstegall@hotmail.com (csmall)                            2002-03-20
  david@lupercalia.net (schizo)                                 2002-04-06
  nim@nimlabs.org (schizo)                                      2002-04-30
  kh@beingmeta.com (mako)                                       2002-11-25
  nimh@freeshell.org (csmall)                                   2002-12-12
  marc@nozell.com (rcardenes)                                   2003-03-31

Database inconsistency errors
  AM name is in brackets.
AM Confirm date set into the future
  varenet@parisc-linux.org: 2003-12-23 occurs after 2003-10-05 (mako)

Reply to: